Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Mark Cooley was amazing. He was very friendly. We both related to country life and horses lol. He is great! I left the lot with the carbon edition cx-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very good dealership. They are very personable and yet professional. They went out of their way to find the right car for us and worked with us on price and financing. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Usual great service. Arrived with no check in problem. Oil change and tire rotation done , in and a little over an hour. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Joey Chance was great to work with. He could not have made the process any easier. The CX3 was a perfect choice for our teenager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They accommodated my schedule, even though they technically didn't have room for it. They dropped me off back at work, and they were timely in all aspects. Communication was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Service time was about an hour and a half. Overall the service was good. The only downside was that when I scheduled my appointment, I mentioned using a coupon and never got a response. So my bill was higher than expected. The good thing is that they took $20 off my bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I highly recommend Dewayne Williams! He was super personable and knowledgeable! He helped make the process of purchasing my new CX5 super smooth!! Go See Him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Dewayne was very accommodating during the whole transaction. Everything was fast and easy. Great sales team. Todd in the finance department was great it was the easiest buy i have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Dewayne Williams and Todd Mayers were both fabulous and the process of purchasing my new CX5 was very smooth and easy! Would highly recommend Dewayne... very friendly and personable! Loving My CX5!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Price was fair except for one item: dealer prep. Six hundred dollars is too much to pay for what amounts to another profit center for your dealership. Otherwise, our experience was good. Charles Pyron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We bought a new Mazda CX-5 from Mr. Cooley last Saturday and it was the best car buying experience ever. Everyone at Med Center Mazda was awesome to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Excellent Sales Rep Fred Farmer and the Best Service Rep Barry Sundman. I utilize this Mazda dealership just because of these two people. These two individuals make the dealership what it is, people and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The remodeled service center looked great. All the same faces in the service department is reassuring. The work was completed in a timely manner. The loaner car made the world of difference! Instead of sitting around the dealership for hours wasting the day, I was able to go about my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Mark Cooley was great! He was personable with me and my family and worked with me to get a great deal on my Mazda 3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Mark S. Was awesome great customer service! I will definitely be back for my next car I am a first time Mazda driver and I love it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The staff was friendly and Will was AWESOME!! He explain process step by step. Great experience in buying a car. I will definitely be back to by my next care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Super convenient to just have my car picked up. Been trying to schedule this recall repair for a while and glad I was finally able to do it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Friendly staff. I was able to get the tires needed for my car and was able to get the advertised tire promotion. Barry took the time to explain all the warranty information associated with the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Easy to work with and got me in the ride I wanted with no hassle. I highly recommend this dealership and will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Our car buying experience was the best we have ever had. The sales person was highly professional and honest. He quickly gained our trust and we sincerely believed he answered all our questions honestly. The information he provided matched the research we had conducted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is our third Mazda from Med Center Mazda. Will was very helpful, on point, and knowledgeable about the inventory. He was tech savvy with showing us how to use the electronics. We felt no pressure and he found what I was looking for. Friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everything was done with no problems. The staff was courteous. I was told what the cost would be before they started the work. The only request would be to leave remote for customers so we aren’t forced to watch Fox News.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Picked up my car, had it serviced and delivered it back in a day! Love the COVID protocols! I’ll definitely be visiting you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Med Center Mazda service department (Barry and the crew) was Great, friendly, fast, economical reasonable on the $$$ , clean, spacious, waiting room! They have grade A service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It was fast and welcoming. The dealer I had, Tony, was very knowledgeable and patient as he talked me through all the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent dealership. Rubin Lapidus was the salesman that helped me with the original sale of my CX-9. Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Just bought our 2nd car from here after visiting 4 other car lots. Better service, better price and just pleasant experience all around. Ask for Dewayne, fantastic guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Great customer service! If you are in the market for a new car, I would start with Med Center Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Med Center Mazda is the best dealership in the area. Matt, Joey, and Adam are passionate to help customers find the right car. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I dealt with you because of the salesman, Will. I’ll be back toward the end of the year looking for another vehicle because of him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

What a wonderful, seamless experience buying a Cx-30 from Med Center Mazda. Joey, Matt, and Bill assisted me and my family virtually and were incredibly responsive and helpful. Very supportive of our military family. I'm now driving the exact car I wanted, and love!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

What a wonderful, seamless experience buying a Cx-30 from Med Center Mazda. Joey, Matt, and Bill assisted me and my family virtually and were incredibly responsive and helpful. Very supportive of our military family. I'm now driving the exact car I wanted, and love!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I bought a car here because of the excellent service from our sales representative Mark Smoak and the others. I would consider another Mazda. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I am very much grateful for all those who assisted me in my very first car purchase here in Alabama. It was a very swift transaction and they were very patient, accommodating and always eager to help. Thank you. I will definitely refer this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Billy was very helpful and kept us well informed throughout the whole buying process as well as being concerned with our needs .Will be checking with him when we need another vehicle. Thanks Again....... Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Well pleased with the service provided. Everyone was super nice! Our sales rep “Billy” was very patient and helpful. Great at showing and explaining everything about my cx30”which by the way I love”! 😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Sales staff was professional and courteous. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Will was great with everything and the dealership was clean and beautiful. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone who asks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I started the purchase process on-line, since the 2021 MX-5 I wanted was located at Med Center Mazda in Pelham, AL and we live in New Orleans. Billy Mansel handled the sale and was extremely helpful and attentive. The same carried through when we met him to take ownership of the car. Billy answered all our questions and offered other information and insights. The finance manager, Todd Mayers, was also very helpful and easy to deal with. Billy followed up after the sale. I feel certain I can call him if questions arise, even months from now. A very pleasant, friendly, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Billy Manuel and Adam Eaves were great to deal with. Both were very nice and went out of their way to work with me and take care of business. Would highly recommend Med Center Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

They are the best. Always happy with the service, very responsive, quick and polite. It was a great experience overall. Highly recommend to others to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

it was a great experience. The staff were helpful and gave me all the information I needed. Minimum minimum minimum minimum minimum minimum minimum minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This has been one of the most helpful and wonderful car buying experiences I have ever had. Everything was fast and easy and everyone was so friendly. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Dealership was clean. Easily accessible. We’re ready for me at my scheduled maintenance appointment time. Work completed efficiently. Cost was as previously stated. Very pleased with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We always get great service with the Med Center Team. We will continue to be loyal customers for all of our Mazda service needs. Thank you, Med Center!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Med center was great.... Fred Farmer did excellent job

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The sales process was easy, no one created any pressure. The finance guy was great to work with and I was able to get in and out quickly. Vehicle was very clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Love the car. However I brought a fried, Tony Taylor as a referral and salesman was DeWayne Williams. I was promised a $100 check for the referral. I have not seen a check Or received a call from Mazda. My number is 205-937-5146. Jim Wall. I paid cash for my 2020 CX6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I have driven nothing but Mazda since 1991. Med Center Mazda has been my dealership of choice and they consistently confirm my decisions to be loyal to Mazda and loyal to this customer-oriented dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Finding and buying my car was an easy process. Will is a great sales person. Helpful, answered questions but never felt pressured. They wanted me to like my new car. Finance was an easy process. This was a pleasant way to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This was my second lease of a CX5 and it went well, Auto delivered to my house quickly, with paperwork done efficiently. It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

James is awesome! Professional and quick service! I wouldn’t take my Mazda anywhere else. Scheduling appointments is easy and hassle free as well. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Always a friendly environment when going to get my car serviced. Barry always takes good care of me and my car no matter what it needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I’m not usually a fan of dealerships but I have to admit; I am very satisfied with the quality of service and true honest concern of making sure I was more than happy with the overall experience from everyone involved with my purchase. Special shout out to my sales guy Anthony Beaman, finance guy Adam Eaves and sales manager Roger McWhorter. Thank you gentlemen. Austin Barone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I always receive the best service here! They work hard to fix my poor little car as quickly as possible. I truly appreciate knowing they are not to recommend services that are not necessary. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great service, non pushy salespeople, quick and easy lease return and new lease vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very nice and considering. Very helpful and easy to work with. Reasonable price. Everything worked smoothly very quick and simple service. Would definitely be back for the next vehicle Bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Mark Smoak was very kind and a great salesman to work with. Highly recommended! Will definitely be a return customer. The dealership is clean and everyone was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They were friendly, professional, and very helpful. It was my first visit to the facility and they made the process very easy. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Rubin and the team at Med Center made the car buying process easy! They answered any and all questions I had and made everything run smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very friendly, helped us with all our needs with the car.Our salesman was very nice would wont him to help us again. His name was Mr.Mark Smoak. Would Visit again.Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I absolutely love the atmosphere and the people working at this location. They worked diligently to assist me and I am very pleased. Thanks Guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I had to take my car in for recall work. I am so appreciative of how nice and helpful everyone was in making it as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They always try their best to help us with our needs. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with. Billy made the process smooth and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

The showroom and offiowere beat and clean. The personnel friendly, kind and helpful. Mark Smoak our sales agent made sure everything was in place for an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent service! Wonderful associates who aim to please the customer! Love the guys at medcenter!!! They even dropped off my mother and I down the street so we could eat breakfast while we waited. I have no complaints and recommend Mazda to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Mark was excellent I’m helping me find the vehicle I needed and helping get me the best possible deal. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I am pleased with the service they were willing to work with me they explained things to wear I was able to make a choice that best fit my budget and needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Rubin is extremely helpful and easy to work with in the buying process. He has great insight into how to make the negotiation process as smooth and beneficial for both parties, as possible. I will definitely plan to work with Rubin on future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very easy and helpful. Made the deal enjoyable! Everyone we talked to was friendly. Very nice, newly renovated looking office. We would definitely used this dealership and salesman again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great working with mazda advisor Barry and top notch as always. What impressed me the most is now the technician has video sent to my phone to show inspection of vehicle and explanation of said vehicle. Suggest you keep doing this because it gives customer peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Staff was friendly and had my car ready when promised. Waiting area was nice and comfortable. They provided snacks and free WiFi in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The car buying experience was very easy at Med Center Mazda. Everyone was very courteous and accommodating worked very efficiently to get the buying process done as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Service area very nice and prompt James took my car in with professional care. Car was serviced within a good time frame.Quality of work very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I always get great service from Barry. He looks for service I need and suggests appropriately. I really loved the new video I got to see of the undercarriage and inspection by the technician.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We bought a Mazda CX-5 Carbon Edition for my wife. We love it! This is the 3rd Mazda we have purchased with the help of Billy Mansel. He is friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles and features. Todd Mayers was very honest and cooperative as we went through the finance process. Altogether, the folks at Med Center Mazda are extremely professional and courteous. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to all my friends and acquaintances.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to. Everything went smoothly and I had all my questions answered. They made sure I had new tires, a full tank of gas, and the maintenance was done on the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I’m please to have worked with Ruben, this is the second vehicle I have bought from him and he goes far and beyond expectation. He has taken care of the smallest needs I have and I’m truly thankful. Wish all those guys the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Used the courtesy valet service where they bring you a car while they work on yours. What a great option and it worked great. Pleased with the price of my service. The only thing I would have preferred they done was let me know the diagnosis charge when I scheduled the service instead of the morning of the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

My experience with Med Center Mazda was wonderful. My salesman is Rubin Lapidus. He was very professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. The entire sales experience was smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for Rubin, you will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The pre-sales process could not have been easier working with Matt Clarkson on finding a vehicle that met our detailed specs. The day of sale was equally easy from working with Will Lastrapes on the test drive and setup of the vehicle to working with Adam Eaves on financing options. All in all, a very pleasant, professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I had a great experience with the Med Center crew on a complicated issue related to my traded car. Chris, It would have been easy for you to have backed off and left me hanging, but you didn't. Thanks Med Center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great people. New showroom and building that is top of the line. They also have a wonderful Body shop that does great work Thanks for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Fast, efficient service. Explain things up front for proper maintenance times for vehicle. Friendly, greet you when you walk up to service counter. Clean waiting area with coffee drinks Keep appointment times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

One of my easiest car purchases. The sales staff was quick and friendly without being pushy. Great personalized video showing me the car. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review