Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Awesome place to purchase a car. Beautiful facility and awesome car/SUV selections. The team is awesome. Mr. Rubin Lapidus was good. Mr. Lapidus did not push for the sales of my new Madza Suv. We enjoyed doing business with Med Madza Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about our experience! It has been a long time since I’ve been to a dealership to buy a car because of negative past experiences with other dealers. Med Center Mazda was NOT like my past experiences. It was a no pressure and super easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This dealership is awesome the staff very knowledgeable and friendly it makes feels like family the facility is very clean and neat everything seems to be in order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Barry was great! All the folks there were friendly and helpful. I couldn’t be happier with my experience! I would like to especially thank whoever put a new battery in my keys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I called ahead and asked them to hold the vehicle until I could drive down there. It was ready and parked in front when I arrived. After a test drive, we started the paperwork and was headed home in a little while. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent sales staff. Will does an excellent job. I was extremely satisfied with how knowledgeable and courteous he was with us. Really impressed and happy with my CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great people. Great experience. It was a total, so no work was needed, but the team did a great job taking care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Awesome place to buy a car. Mark and Adam made the experience an absolute breeze. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you guys. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I have a very busy schedule the service department was able to work me in without an appointment and called me when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Service was scheduled, handled and completed as expected. Staff was nice. Turn around time on service was less than an hour. It was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Yes, I would recommend this service center in normal times, and I love my Mazda. The last time I was in (also during COVID), techs and employees were all wearing masks. However, during this visit, the employee at the service desk was on the phone without his mask. I viewed other employees through the glass walls also not masked. Yet there was a sign that customers should expect longer service times because of techs out with COVID. When I returned, the same employees and others (as well as a customer) were unmasked. I was glad I had a ride so ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very good service and even sent a video showing mechanics review of vehicle. Med Center Mazda is doing everything to ensure customer safety during the pandemic. Very, very clean.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great experience and no nonsense. Worked with Joey Chance ..... he communicates great, handles what he says and makes the process fair and transparent. Second car from him in three months ...... I will buy my Mazda’s no where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Good communication with the customer. The service team was timely as let me know exactly when the car was ready. No “selling” was done by the service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We were referred by friend to your dealership to meet with Billy. Experience was amazing left with a car. Would refer all friends here for their car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great! Awesome! The service department is the best, they communicated with us on the repairs and helped with our insurance company. I will definitely take my car back to them for any problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Asked for a loaner and they were able to do so. Would definitely recommend! We love the Apple car play!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Purchased a used SUV for my daughter. Sales staff was supper friendly. Financing was fast and painless. Car was very clean and ready to go when we picked it up. Overall one of the best experiences we have had purchasing from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Had some strange electrical problems and dropped my car off on 12/29. I knew they were slammed and short handed but said they would do what they could. My vehicle was repaired and I was notified by text the next day. Awesome service and great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Med Center has always been very courteous and not overbearing.When I go in to look at new models they never pressure for a sale. The service department is always nice , and workmanship is quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great service! Appreciate the awesome care provided by the friendly service team members. We can always count on them to ensure our experience is memorable. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great Service!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The dealership as a whole, was fine. My only complaint was our salesman Will, who introduced himself to only my husband and took him to look at cars, he literally left me behind. I walked alone behind them with no conversation even though the car was for me. I’m sure he valued the male over me thinking that’s who’d he’d get the real business from. I felt disrespected in the first minute of our meeting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had a very good experience buying my new Mazda3. I knew exactly what I wanted and had found it on the dealers website. I even had gotten the price through the Internet before leaving my house. Joey Chance,my salesman answered all my questions and was a huge help navigating the various systems my 2012 Mazda3 didn’t have. I was pleasantly pleased with the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The waiting area was clean and nice place to wait for the time there. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Love the new video review of maintenance inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great car deal on my latest Mazda CX-5. I was happy to get the deal done in one day and I really like the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Todd Mayers is the best. He made everything smooth and easy In finance part. I would gladly recommend them and use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

James worked us in for a headlight restoration and bulb replacement, both the quality of work and price were on point. The restoration and bulbs greatly improved the visibility of our 2011 Mazda 3 and would recommend this process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Joey Chance was my salesman. He was very helpful. He was very professional. He was very informative. I highly recommend him. I love my Mazda CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

First of all they have good coffee and a nice waiting area. From the time I gave him the key to the time they returned it took about 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great buying experience. Great customer service by all. Matt and Joey worked with us to find just the right car for our daughter at the right price Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great experience overall. We drove in from out of town, did not want to make multiple trips. Will sent us on several test drives. The purchase was smooth, Will was helpful and patient. Never owned a Mazda before, but so far we are loving our new CX-9!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This is my 4th Mazda from Med Center Mazda! Every time my experience has been Awesome! Matt and Will have always been great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Timely prompt courteous service as always. Lounge area was clean and inviting. Showroom causes visitors to dream above and beyond limitations. All of the above combine to guarantee repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The service people wear masks. No one else but customers are observed wearing masks. Men walk in and out of their offices with out masks and around the customers. There are signs posted that say wear masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Efficient, Kind, and Helpful. Three words I use to describe Will and the Mazda family. This is my first car purchase and I admit I was really not interested in looking for a new car, but it was a necessity. I went into Mazda after narrowing down safety qualities and price. Walked in met Will and I’m so glad I did. He made the experience personal for me. I played my music, we talked and after seeing the Grand Touring i was excited. Will, thanks for making this so much fun and helping me get a great price !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Matt Clarkson (General Sales Manager) at Med Center Mazda was my point of contact. He was very professional, thorough and efficient. His timely responses to my many questions and level of patience was impressive. Matt helped me through the entire purchasing process without any problems. There are other members of Matt’s team such as: Taylor Frey and Todd Mayers, who made the process easy to complete. I will definitely recommend Med Center Mazda to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

This is my third purchase from Med Center Mazda. Every single experience has been fantastic. Everyone is professional, straight-forward, and ready to work with. As long as I'm driving a Mazda, I'll be getting it from Med Center Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Ruben Lepidus did a great job. He was patient, thorough and professional. He had been referred by two former and happy clients of his. I was impressed with the dealership and how well maintained it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Barry is professional, very understanding and informative about the service of my CX-5. My maintenance appointment was prompt and work was completed in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

What great service! Was kept up to date with text messages, including reminders which are always super helpful! Outstanding courteous customer service, easy drop off and pick up, and I loved the video showing the things that were being looked at. Very impressed overall. Definitely a 5 star experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Professional courteous and personable. Finished repair looked brand new. I would recommend anyone bring their vehicle here to service. My mazda is the best car I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent service and friendly. I enjoyed the waiting area while waiting on my vehicle. i also enjoyed the video of my vehicle inspection. The service people were very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great place have bought 2 vehicles from Billy . I do not have twenty five more words that I want to put in this box thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Love the new design of the dealership! Everyone was very helpful with purchase of our new Mazda CX-5 . We purchased a used 2018 Mazda 3 from Ruben and had the same wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Been a long time customer of Med Center Mazda. Have purchased five vehicles over the years. Bob Bloomston was our go to guy on four of the five purchased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I just bought a 2021 CX-5 at Med Center DeWayne was incredibly knowledgable and helpful in guiding me through the process. I love my new car and would happily buy from them again. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I worked with Rubin for over a month while trying to decide which car I wanted to buy my daughter who is about to go off to college. It was a great buying experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Took car in for drained battery. They replaced my battery and had vehicle ready in 45 minutes. Service was quick and service department was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I've had nothing but the best experience when purchasing from Med Center Mazda. Mr. Billy Mandel provided me with outstanding service. I will be seeing him in another three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Extra super service and great experience. Will recommend everyone that I know looking for a new or used vehicle in the future. Thank you for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great experience. Easy to work with and a very comfortable environment. After a few stressful days of car shopping I just stopped in to see. No expectations and it’s was a quick process even with bank holiday hours. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Will tried to be personable to help find a vehicle that fit me my work and my personality. He was about as knowledgeable as I needed him to be. I did not feel scammed… He went over and above to make me happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent. They did great work and went out of their way to fix my car. Looks brand new. They kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

This is the best dealer service department in town! Always first rate work and excellent employees...very well operated. Would highly recommend for any type work to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Billy Mansel is an exceptional salesman and truly made the car buying experience easy, fast, and convenient! We were so impressed with the staff and our experience that we went back and bought a second car from Billy at Med Center Mazda. We’ll definitely be going back in the future and recommend buying a Mazda from this dealership. Ask for Billy, he’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent dealership. Every contact I had related to my purchase was knowledgeable & friendly. Especially enjoyed working with Mark Cooley from beginning to end. He is first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Everytime I arrive for service, a service rep is always holding the door and explains what will be done that day. Great service. Excellent coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Perfect car and service! They gave us a great deal and was very professional. Thank you Will and Adam for helping us buy our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I will always use this dealership, service center is the best I have ever had to take care of my auto. I have enjoyed the service I receive taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I always have a positive experience whenever I visit the service center. Everyone is great from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave. From the guys at the front desk to the cashier, no hassles, efficient, always friendly, extremely thorough and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Fred Farmer is one of several reasons I come to med center. I'm already sold on mazda, on my seventh straight. Good waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Best in class service. Dewayne and Matt made the deal a simple process. Third Mazda from this dealer, CX-5, Mazda6 and now CX-9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Service done on time. No hassles. Factory recall issue fixed (we think). Courteous. Wish that loaner had been offered up front so we wouldn't have to sit around. Wasn't our fault we had to bring it in for a factory recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The staff was friendly and efficient. Since the car has 100000 miles they gave me a list of things the car needed to be done, but didn’t pressure me to have it done that day. I plan to work through the needed maintenance when I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Had an excellent salesman that was attentive to our needs. I would recommend your company and your salesman to anyone I needing a car now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Professional . Appreciate the loaner car,cashier very friendly. The work I had done was exactly what I requested. Time to get car back was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

The entire car buying experience was perfect. Will defiantly recommend Med Center Mazda to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I love my CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

When my daughter had her oil change, they sent a video. I felt that was a valuable service. I did not receive a video:( Other than that I was pleased with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great customer service!! All service work completed at Med Center and my second vehicle from them. Barry, Taylor and Matt are my go to at Med Center!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

The service I received at Med Center Mazda was second to none. Everyone was courteous and the service professionals were very considerate of my time. I would highly recommend the service team at Med Center!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

James and Barry always do an outstanding job from drop off to pickup and keeping you informed as the work is being performed. We have always serviced our vehicles there with very positive results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I received great service. This time having an appointment mattered. Service was great and timely. We have a customer for along time. We continue to do service because of the service and the atmosphere.. Barry is outstanding . He has a great personal approach to customer service. He does what he can to keep a satisfied customer. Kudos to him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had Excellent Service with Will!! He was Great Friendly..Knowledgeable and very personal! The Dealership is Beautiful..Clean...Accommodating and the employees were very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I was able to make my appointment online and was sent a confirmation text. Staff was very friendly. I was able to get my car serviced in a very timely manner. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The service department did a great job of getting my car Serviced and also fixed a problem of an oil leak and got it back to me the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great service. Took good care of my car. Nice longue area-clean & spacious for covid times. Completed in a timely manor. Coffee & snacks-Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

It was very nice and well put together. The two people i talked to were very nice. Barry came out to my car soon after i pulled up and made it a comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Excellent job. Took the time to send video of car being serviced. Appreciate the timely fashion the work was done in. I will be going back for sure. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

The service department is first class. The drop of process was seamless and the option to use a loaner vehicle while my car was serviced was truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I'm so happy with my new car purchase! The staff and buying experience was awesome. In need of a new ride hit Mazda up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

What a great experience Tony was my sales guy he was very professional not pressuring at all the place was very clean and inviting thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Fast, efficient, and friendly. Nice area for waiting and must restate work was fast.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Med center Mazda is a great dealership! They are kind and courteous. They are knowledgeable and very happy to help. I have been recommending Medcenter Mazda since I got my car there. Thank you so much for your kindness and then knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

They took my vehicle in very early and completed request in an appropriate amount of time. Thanks for a great job for a new Mazda owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Our impression of Med Center Mazda was outstanding! The showroom and vehicle selection were impressive and the staff were fantastic. Our salesperson Billy Mansel did an excellent job showing us through the Mazda 3 trims and options and did not pressure us at any point, which we truly appreciated. I’d also like to note that Matt Clarkson, the sales manager that night, was great and helped us get the car we wanted while helping us understand our purchasing options. Overall, I’d recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

They take of me on either purchasing a vehicle or getting it serviced. They are friendly and have a great waiting area with drinks and snacks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great experience, excellent customer service every time I bring my car in to be serviced.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

My oil change and tire rotation couldn't have gone better. I used the online appointment scheduler, James greeted me at the door and my car was ready within an hour of drop-off. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Will was amazing very satisfied with his customer service great salesman to work with helped with all my needs and got my car ready for me in a short period of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I love Med Center they always do a great job and provide great customer service. Every time I come I was get to see and speak with my friend Billy Mansel who sold me my car. Barry Sundman is always great as well anytime I come in to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Unfortunately I did not get my back up alarm fixed . My prior trip I was told it was fixed but it is not so another trip that I have to make to dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Awesome experience. Will spent time with my wife and i to make sure we understood all the features. Adam in finance went over every detail. Best car shopping experience I have ever had would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review