Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Short staffed, but they finish my SUV in the proper time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Med Center Mazda always goes above and beyond for their customers. Their service department also holds these high values.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great experience with purchasing our Mazda. Mark Cooley, ours sales person, was very friendly and walked us right through the process quickly. We'll definitely consider Med Center Mazda for our next vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Amazing service and help in a bad situation. Tracy Case and Dewayne Williams are fantastic !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Tyler was a great help to me and informative throughout the process. Was pleasantly surprised with the price as well! Quick and easy, would come back again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Will was such a great person to work with from my first inquiry to driving off the lot. Never did he try to push anything on me or try to “ sell” me on something I did not need. It was apparent that his focus was truly on my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Taylor was very helpful. Great experience buying my Mazda. I highly recommend this dealership. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I purchased my used 2016 Mazda CX-3 last year from Med Center Mazda. I LOVE the whole dealership ! Sales and Service top notch, efficient, considerate group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very professional and I also like how they send video updates about your car! I really appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great service and care provided by everyone at Med Center Collision. My car was fixed and clean in only 3 days!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Another wonderful experience at Medcenter Mazda! I just purchased my third vehicle from these wonderful people and the experience through the years has always been good, but this recent purchase was the best. It starts with the very professional and courteous treatment I received from my salesman Anthony Beaman, he was very honest, informative and worked with the manager Matt Clarkson to get me an outstanding deal. Even after the sale, Anthony took a lot of time to help me set up the Mazda App and get everything operating on my phone. I must give a shout out to Todd ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great service center Appreciate agents who listen and keep me advised on findings and repairs if required. Car runs and drives better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great service. Appreciate a service person who listens. Car runs and drives better Definitely recommend Med Center Mazda service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Service department likes communication with the customer You get the video and then you don’t hear anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly staff here at Med Center Mazada. My technician was very knowledgeable and told everything being done on video

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Very professional environment, everyone was kind. The service did not take long, I felt well informed about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Amazing customer service!!! They kept me informed and up to date throughout the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

They were friendly, very accommodating, thorough and efficient in providing me info about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The service department was very professional and courteous. The sales department was very easy to deal with as well. This dealership goes above and beyond. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Everyone is friendly and professional! I made an appointment beforehand so when we got there we were in and out within an hour. Great dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Went in for an oil change. Had great service. My technician was very knowledgeable. Everyone was very Professional from drop-off to check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I will shop here again! Billy was great to work with! No pressure selling or back and forth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Purchasing vehicle was great but some warranty repairs are taking longer than expected due it being a used car and not a Mazda product...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great No ............,,,,,,,,,,,,, ..... .... ............z T T T T T T This T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Quick, professional, repairs described clearly. Work carried out quickly. The video info was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The crew at Med Center Mazda did a great job on my car; it was fast and professional. The waiting area had wi-fi and tables so that I could work while I waited. I also loved that they took a video of the car and pointed out additional items they would recommend, then sent me estimates and additional service options electronically. It makes it much easier when trying to process which ones I wanted to add on that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I had a problem with my brakes. They were very attentive to my brake problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Excellent experience as always! Friendly staff and pricing was straightforward. I would definitely recommend the dealership because of the service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great work, fast, efficient. DJ always takes care of my vehicle, and makes sure she is running in tip top shape. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always accommodating They always accommodate my needs, and mak sure both my vehicle and myself have exactly what is needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Everything was great, especially Rick. Great work on my truck and outstanding service! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always professional and courteous.love the tech video they do on car. Highly recommend Med Center service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Easiest car shopping experience ever! Extremely helpful and accommodating to my needs. They made sure I was taken care of from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Super helpful. Took time to stop what they were doing to look at my car. Kept me informed constantly. They were perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Every interaction I had at Med Center Mazda was professional, enjoyable, and customer-centered. I was very happy with my purchase and felt that I was treated fairly. The people at Med Center Mazda will help you get the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. The team was very professional and worked to resolve the issues with my vehicle prior to my vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great dealership, they just never account for my paid maintenance plan until I remind them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Professional and informative about my car The video showed exactly what the tech was doing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

The best dealer experience in my 40 years of buying cars. Mark is the bedroom sales person, high IQ and high EQ, it took us about 30 minutes to close the deal over the phone. A couple of hours later I picked up the new Mazda CX30. Financing was also a breeze with Adam Eves, also very hi IQ and EQ. Such a pleasure to meet highly intelligent and professional people. Congratulations, I am enjoying my car very much.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Med Center Mazda is by far the best automotive team I have had the pleasure to have service any of my vehicles. They are top notch in every aspect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Absolutely the best team to work with. The service at Med Center Mazda is top notch. They really treat you like family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great service and Tyler Alldredge was great to work with and kept me informed on the status of my a/c repair. i would highly recommend Med Center Mazda Service Dept. very satisfied. thank you Tyler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

No complaints, I initially called due to a message that appeared on my message board but as luck would have it , when I was driving to dealership the message disappeared . However they ran several test to try to duplicate it . And told me if it reappeared to come back to dealership no appointment necessary . I also scheduled a few other services which they did without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

All very professional. Get you in and get you out. Will always do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Tyler was very attentive to my questions and willing to check on my concerns. Tyler was very professional and conscientious

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Mark Cooley was my sales guy and the experience of buying a from him was just amazing. The process was easy, I flew from Louisville, ky and he picked me up from the airport. Overall he treated me like family and he went above and beyond. I want to thank him, Tracy and Adam for a great car buying experience. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I did not feel pressured or rushed. My experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I made an appointment for the spring special (oil change and tire rotation, etc). They were right on time with my appointment and very informative throughout the service. And...it didn't take long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

MedCenter is awesome. I have bought and sold all my cars through them over the past five years. Each experience has been very smooth and organized. I appreciate the very low-key, relaxed, but very professional atmosphere. My salesperson for all of the certified used cars I bought, e.g. Mazda 3, Miata MX-5 RF, and CX-5, was Joey Chance. He is very personable and honest--a true gem. I always felt like I was getting a fair deal and the dealership respected my needs and goals and helped me to find the right car to meet them. I am moving to another ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable ans effective ...In their dealing with their customers. It's reassuring that my vehicle is carefully maintained by Med Center Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Anthony was terrific in showing me the Mazda CX90. The entire experience of buying a new vehicle from this dealership was top notch. I strongly recommend the team at MedCenter Mazda to assist you in your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The service department fixed my issue while one of the salesmen (Brian) answered all my questions about the cx-9 hybrid. He was also able to get me a vehicle to drive while the service dept. was repairing my vehicle. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Fred Farmer is the MAN. BEST sales rep ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Kept me updated with maintenance steps. Courteous. Pleased with my experience and will continue to use dealership for maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Took the vehicle immediately. Followed up with video inspection. Very efficient Everyone that I dealt with was extremely professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Na Have confidence that the work done would be correct. Because of this. I will always bring my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Na Have confidence that the work done would be correct. Because of this. I will always bring my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

DJ and Cindy need a raise. They are superior. We were very pleased and will always ask for DJ in service and Cindy if we need a car to drive while ours is being kept for extended service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Friendly staff. Took care of getting my oil changed and tires rotated while I worked and enjoyed a few snack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Fast, top rate service and treatment. Very satisfied. Great service at a great price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Every time I have ever needed anything from this dealership, they have been very helpful. I so appreciate them and will continue to do business with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tony was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and excellent customer service! I drove from out of state for this purchase and would consider doing it again when I need to purchase again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Got the job done and in a timely fashion No more words No more words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Easy online booking, prompt start of work, video detailed service/safety checks, and checkout was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

He worked his butt off to find the right vehicle for us. Nice facilities to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The customer service was excellent and professional. We were given a great price and the staff made us feel relaxed and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The vehicle looks like it was never hit. I think the screen is messed up now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Our first purchase of a Mazda vehicle. The sales person was very knowledgeable, able to answer our questions, and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great communication and wonderful assistance with using a 3rd party warranty company for a car I had just bought elsewhere. Had me fixed up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Always a good experience when I go there whether it's for service or for purchase of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Made purchase of vehicle easy and enjoyable. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Med Center Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Mark was amazing! I'd recommend anyone who needs a car to check out Med Center Mazda. He was personable and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Purchased two vehicles from Med Center Mazda and had a great experience. Service replaced an engine in one and even loaned us a vehicle while the work was being done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Very straightforward and low pressure. Made me feel confident about my purchase and got me a great APR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Great except the lady was trying to charge us when we were on a plan. She argued with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Clean, fast and courteous Dealership is very nice, customer service is very good! Also very informative about the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great customer service. Friendly and helpful employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Very easy to select the car I wanted, dealer agreed to my trade in value, price of the car I wanted buy without any unnecessary add on prices. They had the car ready and correct paperwork prepared the next morning when I arrived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very friendly. No pressure. Easy to work with. Enjoyed the entire experience Friendly, Timely, No pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Convenient, very organized, informative and great people to work with They are the best in shelby County as far as I am concerned great job on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great Service. Inspection video is a great option. There is no force to choose services. Overall, satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Everyone was very pleasant and ki d. Meant to say kind. The service was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Quick service. Great customer service. Love getting my car serviced there! I will be coming back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

They got my girl up and running in no time! But I need 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Customer service was great, Mazda should be ashamed for the prices they charge and should be not be price gouging their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very friendly and helpful to finish the job. Clean and nice atmosphere to spend time for staying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I had to get a piece on my rear driver side window replaced and luckily they had the part and could replace it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very nice people courteous and honest also very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to you all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I always trust MedCenter Mazda with allignments on my vehicles! They do a great job! Very friendly from intake to leaving!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everyone at the service desk is very professional and keep me informed as to the status of my car repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

We were please with our new vehicle and the salesman who helped us along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Fast service. Nice waiting area. Friendly people


Leave Us A Review