Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Will Lastrapes is a true professional who knows his craft. We have bought 3 cars from him now and will try to buy every car from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The sales man was very good, and new about the cars. All the staff great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Good experience! I appreciate the quick service, no pressure, friendly salesman and ease of completing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great experience. Easy. Our saleswoman,Rubin L, was awesome to work with and would definitely use him again. He truly made the difference in the experience we had. We came all the way from Atlanta.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I love going to Med Center Mazda. The video of my service makes me confident that I am not being taken advantage of as a female. The service advisor’s are always friendly and not pushy should I refuse a service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Excellent Service! I have purchased 3 cars from Rubin because he is trustworthy and excels at his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

We had an excellent experience purchasing a new Mazda at this dealership. DeWayne, our salesman, was very helpful, professional and low key. The entire process was quick and seamless with no pressure, ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Rubin was very professional and help as was Adam. Thank you. I am pleased with my CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my car buying process. Anthony was an awesome salesman and made sure all of my concerns were addressed prior to my purchase. He went beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I think I already filled this out before.You guys provided great and speedy service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I had a great experience with Fred Farmer and the whole team at Med Center Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Feel I got quality service Everyone friendly and the time of service was reasonable ..I was totally satisfied and recommend the service department at Med Center Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Had a great experience and customer service was excellent.. went over and beyond on my visit and was pleasantl and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The service department is always super helpful and friendly. They always do a great job anytime I need to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

My salesman, Will Lastrapes, provided needed, knowledgeable info without any high pressure sales tactics. Very good experience with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Polite courtesy clean always a smile ready to help determined to make the customer happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent experience, first class service, courteous and covid safety measures were taken with limited contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Happy with service: The service people were friendly and did work in timely manner . Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent service……………….xxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

We bought a car by phone from Nevada. Dewayne was very courteous and helpful as we had to email and text information back and forth. He also helped us to find a transport for the car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The service was professional and timely. The dealership was clean and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I was so pleased with the service I got at Med Center Mazda. My battery was dying on me and Barry Burns not only got me in to check on the battery, but sent a video of the repairman professionally looking over the entire car and pointing out all the things he inspected. No other repairs were necessary at this time. They were also able to do the fuel-pump recall service that was due, and now I'm safely driving again. My salesman, Fred Farmer, also took an interest in making sure all my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Great customer service! They always remember me when I come in. Clean and friendly! My husband and I won't buy from anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This is my first time using this facility for vehicle services. The employees were all courteous and the waiting area was nice with great snacks 😋

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

They was on point with everything ... Even the restroom was clean. Service was super and detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This is the best place to go for car maintenance. Staff is friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The online inspection and review process is great but timing has to be worked out. People cannot sit by the phone waiting for a text - might as well just stay and wait on the car. Don’t text and email 10 times until you get a response

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

On my 3rd Mazda, always has been a positive experience. I highly recommend Med Center to help you find the right vehicle for you and to keep it properly serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

These guys are the best and they all really know what they are doing! I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know. Everyone involved did a great job including the detail department!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Excellent experience with our salesman Will Lastrapes as he took time with us to show us many vehicles and allow us to take multiple test drives. Used car prices are as expensive as new cars so we ended up buying a new Mazda CX-50 turbo and we love it. Just like a Subaru the Mazda lineup is an acquired taste but these are quality built vehicles and my wife and I have no regrets with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Spotless floor room and waiting area’s . Received text messages during wait providing progress of service as well as a video of the vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Service was good but the welcoming/customer service was dry and made me feel uncomfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Highest quality service and professional staff.. Will recommend to other. That's all for my comment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

They took care of me courteously and quickly. They were the mostest bestest in my opinion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The inspection video was good to be able to see what the tech found. And I appreciate the recommendations. It was done efficiently and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Joey makes all the automobile wishes come true! 10 stars. We would him recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I had very specific requests and asks - Med Center and Rubin exceeded expectations. Thanks for the first good experience ever at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

We had an amazing car buying experience! Probably the smoothest ever! Dewayne was an amazing salesman who stayed 2-1/2 hours after he was supposed to, just to make sure we were well taken care of. If you need a Mazda, go see Dewayne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Easy to schedule an appointment for routine maintenance of online and staff were friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

DeWayne and Todd were wonderful to work with. They were incredibly helpful, kind and considerate. Great experience all around. I didn't interact with Matt as much during the process but I know he was helpful to DeWayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

The service was perfect. I loved the video I received of where they checked. When I checked out the had my ticket ready. I reminded her of the coupon I felled to tell her about and she quickly checked and changed my ticket. Beautiful showroom to wait in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

EDIT: within 24 hours of me leaving the review below, Med Center Mazda contacted me and offered to send me the amount owed. They were very gracious about it and I appreciated their prompt reply to make things right. I added two stars for how they handled the problem. I’ve been coming here for regular checkups for years and my experience is usually great. This time it was the opposite. While you wait for your car, Med Center Mazda sends you a video from the mechanic working on it. They explain what they think your car needs and you have ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Went in only expecting to browse. Ended up finding a great vehicle at a reasonable price. Dewayne was terrific and made the process easy! He was professional, laid back and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Best purchasing experience EVER at a car dealership (no, I’m not related or personal friends with anyone at this dealership).Salesperson Fred Farmer is awesome to work with (perhaps he was able to “ketchup”). Purchased used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium. No pressure for all the add-ons from the F&I manger either.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great experience, no pressure smooth and easy sale! Ruben my sales person was a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

My salesman, Will Lastrapes, was very easy to work with, providing plenty of vehicle information but with no hard sales pressure. Financing was discussed with different options in a low key but professional manner. All in all a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

It was a pleasure to have Joe Morris as my service advisor. He was polite and knowledgeable. Plus he got my car fixed the next day when originally it was going to take two weeks to even get an appointment. My car runs better now than it did when I first got it less than a year ago! I hope I get Joe the next time I come to Med Center Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The finding and the deal closing went smoothly. Mark Cooley made car buying a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. No hassle when we were choosing the car. Transaction went fast, easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Outstanding service! Due to work I couldn't make it the dealership until 6:00... they close at 7:00. That was a problem for Dwayne. Awesome customer services.He was kind and incredibly patient. He helped me walk through different scenarios until I got to the deal I wanted. Todd in finance was great, too. Wonderful dealership, wonderful purchasing experience. I highly recommend Dwayne at Med Center Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The friendly and competent staff made our recent experience simple, time efficient and very pleasant. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

It was a pleasure to have Joe Morris, my Service Advisor take care of my 2021 CX5 GT. Joe was very supportive, patient, and knowledable, and knew exactly what to do to solve the problems. He also got me in for service the next day when originally it looked like it might be two weeks before they could look at it. Joe also got a loaner car for me while mine was being serviced. But the best part, my car now runs much better than it did when I bought it last October!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Very pleasant, trust worthy and reliable people and service. Will definitely use there services again, if needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Phenomenal service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

It was a great visit. The wait wasn’t too long and they had snacks and water available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and great service department! Always know what’s going on with my vehicle through texting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Convenient location and clean waiting area and restrooms. Staff were friendly. The wait time was unusually long for a simple oil change and tire rotation though. I had an appointment and still had to wait over 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Scheduled Service done on a new car and open on Saturday!! And friendly at that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great dealer. Best sales team ever. Very helpful. Highly recommend buying from med center Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

So so appreciative of the help we received at the service department today. We were driving through town from out of state and my check engine light popped on right as we approached Brimingham, and started running poorly. We were told to come on in when I called and despite being completely booked they still managed to help us out the same day and get us back on the road. They really helped smooth out a stressful situation for us and we are so very thankful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Med Center Mazda was most helpful in letting me put a deposit on an incoming CX-5 which was not claimed. The whole process took less than a week. Mr. Mark Cooley was very knowledgeable about his cars and went out of his way to make the buying process easy. Very pleased with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Great people great dealership would certainly recommend to anyone! They have always taken very good care of me!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The guys were awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Received great service, once I arrived everyone made me feel at home. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Always courteous. Always prompt and very professional. I always recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The Dealership were clean and professional. And kept me up on the deals. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I liked seeing a video of my car while it was being inspected. The service personnel were attentive, and the waiting area was large, clean, and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Positive experience from arriving to pick up. Appreciate their video from the tech that serviced my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Service Center is excellent.... good service, pleasant and friendly staff, inspection video with recommendations is a huge plus...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

We had a great experience at Med Center Mazda. Billy was professional and friendly. We will be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Had a good experience buying the car. I scheduled for my 1st oil change. Cancelled it online and tried to reschedule online. I called to be sure that I was set up for the day I scheduled . it had to leave a message I got no return phone call. Went in for day I had scheduled online. When I went back for oil change I had spoke with Taylor no car had been set up for me to drive either.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Easy browsing and communication with the dealership. Met other dealerships best price and low pressure and stress car buying process! Definitely recommend if in the market for a Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Mark Cooley made buying our Tahoe a great experience. Very friendly staff that was not pushy at all. We highly recommend Med Center Mazda for your next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Mr. Billy Mansel is the best. His customers comes first seems like. He always tries to do what he can to help his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Med Center Mazda is great! Mark Cooley is a very nice and honest salesman! Quick and easy buying experience with no haggling! We love our new Mazda 3 2.5 Turbo Sedan!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Very nice place to do business with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Med Center Mazda and have been extremely happy with everyone I’ve encountered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I love being able to schedule service online. I always feel confident that they recommend the services that my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Nice in the inside and the people was friendly and they keep you up todate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

My purchase at this dealership was amazing. Joey was very knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Everyone at dealership is willing to share information and no high-pressure sales which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful, oil change was quick and did not have to wait long at all..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Very efficient service, seemingly enough staff and garage to handle high throughout. Friendly service advisor Joe, and quality work done by Kenny. Happy to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Each time I have my car serviced, I've always have been treated with a professional attitude. It's greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very friendly staff. Anthony Beaman is a top notch salesman. He took the time to explain things and answer all questions. If he didn't know, he would find out. I appreciate his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Been coming to Med Center Mazda since moving to Birmingham. Always a great time to get my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent service. Done quickly and courteously. Nothing else to say but thanks a lot. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great service everything was fixed and done right very happy with the service received with Mazda service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very good service and though it was late ⏰ they took time with us but we were very pleased with everything and the best part was we had to come back and get it cleaned,the best thing happened that Monday,they lower the interest rate because they never really went over everything,to the tee, and monthly payment went down drastically,All we can say is God Get The Praise and The Glory!!!!!! In it all.🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Everyone is thorough and professional. I highly recommend Med Center Mazda for service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service and very kind and patient service manager. Dealership is very nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Joe was very polite; answered my questions satisfactorily. Sent helpful video of assessment process. Service appointment started and completed in timely manner. Check-out easy and quickly. Cashier friendly and efficient. Facility clean and neat. Snacks available in waiting area. Restrooms nearby. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review