Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

This is a Very clean friendly and efficient dealership. I highly recommend staff and dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Med Center Mazda is the best! I have bought 2 cars from here and the customer service is amazing! They serviced my car and it is running like a champ! I will definitely buy my next car from Med Center Mazda, Rubin Lapidis is the man! I would suggest asking for him for your next purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

No problem with the service. It just took too long.we were there two hours or more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

They were very friendly, quick, and able to accommodate my schedule when I was running late due to road construction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

They did really good job for my car! Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Although we had to do repair work on several occasions to get my problem fixed, my car is now running great. It was a real pleasure to work with Joe Morris and with Barry. They were very understanding and helpful. I will recommend Med Center Mazda every chance I get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Excellent service and I like the video of the tech servicing my vehicle. So informative, courteous and the waiting are is so nice and the snacks are a plus. Thanks for the great service time and time again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great customer service! Gold star to Cindy for making my life easier when I had my car in for a minor warranty repair. They also went above and beyond when I had my daughter’s car (which she bought somewhere else) in for an extended warranty repair this summer. They’re great about keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

This dealership provides excellent customer service. All employees super friendly and knowledgeable. The automotive service employees are especially professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life and this is my 6th or 7th car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff, helped with fixing my license plate too that I asked for in the last minute.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Out of state buyer. The team at Med Center Masada did a great job getting everything ready for me upon my arrival. I had a tight schedule and they were able to get me out of there in the time frame I needed! I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Dewayne made me feel so at ease with the complicated process of finding the right car & trading in my car. I never felt pressured or stressed. Your whole dealership is so Friendly Loved the Finance / Business Manager approach too !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Anthony was great new his stuff had no problem letting me drive other cars even after you all order me a car from another dealer. The warranty at med center is better than anywhere. Like the service options and service we have received there on my wife’s Mazda. Adam went through the addons and didn’t try to sell us on anything that didn’t suit us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Clean. complementary snacks, drinks, coffee. No hassles with service staff. Very professional and knowledgeable service and sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

DeWayne had the perfect temperament for a car salesman. Not pushy, provided information, asked questions and answered questions. I’d recommend Med Center Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

When I came in they really helped me a lot. I was able to get my 100k mile service for a reasonable price. Equally important they were kind. I did have to bring it back for my brakes making a noise and need to come back as that issue is not resolved to my satisfaction. I still here some noise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

This dealership is very clean everywhere you look, very modern, very friendly people everywhere, would never go anywhere else, very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Excellent repair work on my vehicle. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I recently needed a part for my old mazda (rear window channel). I had a nightmare experience with another parts site where they sent me the wrong part twice and it took over 1.5 months! My experience with Med Center was completely different. I promptly got the correct part, transaction was easy, and the packaging was also very well done. Very happy. Will absolutely order parts again through them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Staff was courteous and provided a loaner vehicle. Problem w infotainment screen, not sure it has been resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They repaired car as promised in timely matter and provided loaner car while repairs completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Great experience in scheduling and the service team, DJ and Frank, also post service also! Cashier, Cindy, was helpful explaining my purchased plan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

MedCenter has been taking care of my Miata service needs since 1990. I love the new video inspection. I trust that they will fix only the things that need to be done and not do things that do not as some service departments I’ve used. I just bought a new 2022 Miata and will continue to use MedCenter’s service department. They also arranged for an appraisal on my 2017 Miata while I was there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I have bought 6 cars from MCM in the pass 10 years and they are like family. I can’t see myself going any place else… Billy is my favorite salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Very professional and friendly service team, always gets me in and out quickly. Sends me a video of the work pointing out any areas to keep an eye on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Courteous service. Welcoming reception! This was a new car service courtesy of the dealership. Dealership is clean. Waiting area had refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Absolutely the most pleasant car-buying experience I’ve ever had! Such a pleasure to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The sales process was easy breezy👏🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Had a great experience making a trade and purchasing a vehicle at Med Center. Joey Chance was our sales person. Very professional and responded to my inquiry in a timely matter. When we went in to make the purchase we were in and out in just over a hour. I would definitely recommend Med Center in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the MedCenter Mazda staff, they take the time to answer all my questions thoroughly to assist me with the best deal and options available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They treated me well and Joe did his part to ensure that I knew the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The team members are all professional and personable. The waiting area is comfortable with nice amenities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Service writer Joe was courteous and professional The cashier Cindy Steinberg was friendly and efficient Don't know the mechanics name but the brakes he installed are working great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I bought my mazda a little over a month ago, and took it to med center mazda for an oil change and general inspection. They found a few items that needed replacement. I set up a service appt, and got the work done. I found the service dept to be very professional, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Mark Cooley is a kool salesman. When you visit Med Center Mazda MAKE sure that you see Mark before you leave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I like the video taping of the Full Circle inspection— well done! Thank you. VLW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

After the inspection of my car, I got an video show me the detail of this inspection. this video is the best I have ever got and also very easy to understand. Great services, thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I brought in my car for 40,000 mile service. Great customer service. I enjoyed the video of the examination of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Always helpful! Had a problem with my car last week. Had it towed here. The problem was fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

They always take great car of my vehicle! I depend on my car and they always get me in and out asap!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Always efficient and everyone is very courteous! Best service of any place I have ever been.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Had problems with car and they were able to fix it. Service is great and kept me informed. Video sent was great showing what was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

This is the second car my family has purchased from Med Center Mazda, and we had fantastic experiences both times. We worked with Rubin and Adam both times, and they were both excellent to deal with. I have recommended Med Center Mazda and Rubin to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

A bit slow for an oil change and tire rotation but very thorough. Appt was 0930, arrived at 0900, left at 1145.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Service was quick and thorough, we always a good job done by the employees here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I like the video of the work being performed my car. I like the cleanliness of the dealership and I enjoy the snacks and comfort of the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

A convenient location in proximity to where I live. Knowledgeable, friendly, clean facilities, very good waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Staff are great & the video review feature is excellent! It's a great way to show what's in good shape & what work is needed now or possibly needed soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I was real satisfied in the efficiency of my car maintenance. I trust this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

The staff is nice and I like the video review they provide of your vehicle during service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

One of the main reasons i purchase from this dealership is because of their great service department. I am on my 3rd mazda with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Everyone is very polite and professional. I dropped my car off early and they finished everything on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Welcomed on entering dealership and went over what planned maintainence would be done.. On inspection person dong inspection reviewed his findings vis video and checked for approval on things he found that needed attention. Waiting area was nice with tv, drinks and snacks. Good experience oversll

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Nice atmosphere to wait, comfortable, complimentary drinks and snacks were appreciated. Long wait time though even with scheduled appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

My car was serviced on time and I was informed of progress during the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Pleasant, friendly and professional staff. Provided good service as usual. Would recommend this Mazda for great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

pleasant open waiting area for sales and service, buying process was efficient and the salesman did not try to sway us to any particular trim line

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I have always been very well taken care of by the employees at this dealership!!! Joe Morris took the time to walk outside to listen to a sound coming from my vehicle. I know these guys are really busy , so I certainly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Nice people for the most part. Salesman was excellent. If I ever need another car, I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

We always rely on Med Center Mazda Service Center for complete care of our Mazda vehicles. Excellent prices and reliable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

It was very professional. Did not take all day. Everything was. It stated in the bill

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Always great to work with, my time is valuable and they're always willing to work me in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

There cannot be a better dealership anywhere!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Service technician was cordial and friendly. Listened with interest. Service was fast. Waiting area was very accommodating and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I was very impressed with the service performance my 1-year old Mazda 6 received. The service was done promptly and efficiently. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Med Center Mazda is top notch. I really like how they send us a video of what they see and explain it all to us. And we can also approve or deny the suggested services afterwards. From sales to service, I’ve never seen a better dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Joe handles my situation well. Quick and easy. Within the time estimate. Which is important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I had such a great experience with this Mazda Dealership that my sister also purchased a new Mazda. It’s been since September 2020 that I purchased my 2021 CX9 Signature. This SUV is everything I needed with space for my dog, luxurious interior, speed when I want it, and stylish exterior that rivals the competition. My service appointments are so quick and the staff members are professional and informative. Always a great experience with Med Center Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

DJ did great service on my car. I was very pleased with the video showing what services needed to be done to the car.I was amazed with the technology of today. I could tell the difference in my car when I left the dealership. I’m very satisfied with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

New guy in service seems good - attentive and courteous. Turn around time acceptable. Pricing good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great service and was able to purchase exactly what I wanted. I will be back for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

They are consistently polite and knowledgeable. I depend on them to keep my car rolling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very courteous and concern!!APPOINTMENT right on time!! Wait time short and ready on timr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Mark Cooley was a great salesman, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful with the purchasing process. Outstanding service by Mark and other staff members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Staff was very courteous. Repair recommendations included a level urgency and reason of why should be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Anthony was the best! I enjoyed the entire process. Such a great team and I’d definitely refer! Loving my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

It was very easy to make a service appointment online and I love the convience of doing it on line. Hubby took vehicle and he said everything went smooth and quick. Customer service was top of the line each time we have had to get it service. Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I had the most amazing experience with Med Center Mazda. Easy buying my new car and the service dept is wonderful! I give the 10 stars !!! Would highly recommend to friends and family !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Thanks to Joe Morris and his service people for their excellent service and to James Hobbs for taking the time to drive us to Cracker Barrel while we waited for our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Always get everything fixed the first time, fast oil changes and always rotate my tire's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Wonderful experience they were helpful welcoming and willing to do anything we needed help with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Was pleased that I did not have to wait long. Everyone was polite and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Fast efficient and friendly staff. I was impressed with how fast and friendly the service crew were. The waiting area was very comfortable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Experience was sufficient. Staff nice and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

The people in the service department were very helpful. The service was completed in a timely fashion. Very satisfied with the experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Had a 9:30 appt for an oil change. Noticed car had not been moved a 10:00 and inquired about it. Was told it would more like 12:00 before I could expect the car to be finished with service. Stated to service rep I thought this was not acceptable for an oil change with a 9:30 appt. and I could not leave it that long. Service rep said they would check on it. Car was serviced and done by 11:00. The service dept has done a good job on previous visits. Should not have had to complain but all was good in the end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

This dealership was very clean, comfortable, and easy to work with. They made the whole car buying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Everyone was very kind and they worked as efficiently as possible. The dealership was very clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very courteous and accommodating. My salesman, Rubin Lapidus, was the best I have ever dealt with in my 60 years of experience with buying cars!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

The team in the Service Dept. are outstanding! Excellent service every time, they never disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022


Leave Us A Review