Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2024

I am happy with my experience with med center Mazda. I love my car and Tony was a pleasure to work with finding the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

This dealership is easy to find, very nice accommodations, friendly, helpful staff and the service dept. is very fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Always impressed with the service and the atmosphere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Very informative video and the technician was very polite and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze, as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

We recently purchased our 16 year old's first car from Mark Cooley at Med Center Mazda. After extensive research, we decided to go with a used VW Jetta. I took my time and looked for Jettas at all of the major dealerships in Birmingham, and I am certain that I got the best price (by far) by working with Mark at Med Center. He was super helpful and friendly and never made me feel pressured. And he knows his cars.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Great work for my rotors . Vibrating steering wheel no more. Express oil created the problem and after 4 or 5 tries could not fix!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I was kept informed on what was going on with my car and the techs were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Efficient and effective after the initial face to face. Email contact leaves much to be desired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I had a very good experience with Med Center Mazda. This is the 2nd service of my car and had a rotation done. My mechanic Tyler found two nails in my rear right tire that was causing low tire pressure and repaired them. The service writer was very professional so overall I was pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Easiest car purchase EVER!!! Billy Mansel is the BEST salesperson….communication on when our CX-90 would be at the dealership was so helpful and then taking the time to show us all about our new car made this the best buying experience we have ever had. Highly recommend Med Center Mazda and Billy Mansel!!! Zoom Zoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Excellent communication very detailed with walking me through the place blend and solution much appreciation for his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

I've been dealing with MedCenter Mazda for years as well as Fred Farmer. I've always had a positive experience. They're my go to source for all things Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Since the first day we came in the professional care and service has been outstanding. We bought a MX5 and a CX30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Very nice and easy to work with. MarkCooley was very helpful. Very efficient. Rate 5 of 5

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

I can’t say enough kind words to describe the sales experience we had at Med Center Mazda. Hands down the best buying experience I’ve ever had! Mark Cooley is an outstanding salesman and a stand up guy! Never once felt pressured thru the buying experience. We walked out of the dealership elated with the purchase of our new vehicle! Adam in Finance was spectacular to work with and made the process quick and easy. We were in and out in 2 hours flat. That’s almost unheard of in the car buying world. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

The people are great. Very helpful and worked with me to find the car to fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Just bought second Mazda. Great experience both times!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

DJ and the service staff are friendly and knowledgeable. No delays having the vehicle serviced and back on the road without delay!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

quick--friendly--and answered all my questions--eight=nine-ten-eleven-twelve=thirteen-fourteen=fifteen=sixteen=seventeen==

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very professional and courteous dealership. Med Center Mazda has always went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Service Rep. Tyler was exceptional in working with us to resolve a complicated maintenance issue. Most helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I love the way y’all fixed my car! I would refer anybody to y’all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

This dealerships service department is top notch. They are pleasant to deal with, and always deliver what they say they will when they say they will. I will continue to take my vehicles to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

The people were great to work with. They did everything to make you feel comfortable. Dewayne did a great job taking care of our concerns with the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

It's definitely rated superior and all the employees are professional, hard-working and courteous!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Great service trying to locate a challenging squeak noise in suspension. The Service tech "TYLER" was exceptional in communicating and resolving schedules etc to accomplish the repair.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Shout out to Brian in the parts department and the other guy( didn’t catch his name) for helping with getting floor mats for my 2020 cx-9 They were so nice, even put some in for me and showed me how to work something on the car. Didn’t have to but was very kind taking time with someone that has never driven anything older than a 2005 and had no clue how all the gadgets work 🤣 and I didn’t even buy the car from them. Maybe next time I will 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Dewayne was awesome..not pushy but so helpful..even helped with the setup when I came back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Everyone is friendly and easy going. Service appointment was prompt and dependable. Service check video was a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Needed new tires. Asked James for advice (stay with the same or upgrade). He helped me make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Easiest car buying process I have experienced, and DeWayne is a great person to deal with. Mazdas makes a quality product as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great experience!! Dewayne, my car salesman was awesome!! The service dept took care of a minor issue right away. I was in and out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The people that I was in contact with was very professional and work was done in timely manner as was discussed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

My experience was great all around! Rubin was so helpful and patient. I absolutely love my new car and will definitely go to Medcenter Mazda for any future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The person I spoked with on the phone by the name Cindy was very professional and were able to get me a appointment and the staff in the service dept was courtesy and got me in and performed the job in closey to the time that was quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

As smooth as a car transaction could be. Would recommend Tony and Mazda to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Love Tony. He got me in a beautiful car at a great price.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Highly recommend Will. He was helpful, knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted in a car, He explained features and made sure I was comfortable.My thanks to Will and Med Center Mazda for a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I took my car in for its first service. The advisor was friendly. I was in and out in about 45 mins.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Prompt and on time service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very low pressure and pleasant experience. I will absolutely go back and recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Taylor Frey assisted me in my car buying experience, he was very easy to work with. I noticed a scratch on the window after driving home, I contacted Taylor and he let me bring the car in and handled the situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Easiest and smoothest process to purchase our vehicle. Great service and attention to our needs. Our 7th vehicle purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Med center Mazda personnel are always helpful, knowledgeable, and go out of their way to insure a good experience when servicing my Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I have been a customer of Med Center Mazda for many years. Sales personnel and service people are exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I was really pleased with how quickly they were able to service my car! They were friendly and they took the time to explain everything related to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Taylor Frey was great and made for the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. I showed up with pre approved financing I was happy with, Med Center Mazda was able to provide financing at an even better rate. From test drive to driving off in my new vehicle was right at 2 hours. Will absolutely be using Taylor Frey and Med Center Mazda for all future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

It was a great experience. It was a very easy process. Joey was very responsive and low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Mark Cooley was my salesman. He was very professional and answered all of my questions without any pressure to make the sale. Actually, my CX-90 sold itself. Very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Oher than forgetting to put a part in the fuse box and the fuse box cover, everything was EXCELLENT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Billy was friendly, courteous, professional, and a joy to work with. This was one of the best car buyiny experience that I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. I totally recommend this dealership and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I've been a customer of Med Center Mazda Service for over 14 years and have always had amazing service. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Love my CX5. Salesman was great. Don’t play Fox News in the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Fred Farmer made my car buy experience amazing....MedCenter Mazda is a 10 out 10 for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great experience, great people! Professional, friendly, clean place, staff is great to work with. Overall easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Great experience, great people, highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I enjoyed my experience at Med Center Mazda and I found the staff to be very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. I especially appreciated Rubin’s professionalism and willingness to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable. Pricing is very far compared to a lot of other dealerships I have been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great service. Got me out in a hour . Great price on buy 3 tires and one for a dollar. My CX-5 rides a lot better now. Thanks Med Center Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Over the years purchasing a new vehicle has never been an enjoyable experience for me. Not until my most recent purchase of a Mazda CX-90 at Med Center in Pelham TN. Mark Cooley guided me through a sales process that made my day. Courteous, knowledgeable and explicitly detailed. Thank you Mark for your uncommon exceptionalism!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Med center Mazda collision was a fantastic experience. They called me frequently with updates on my vehicle, and complimentary detailed which I did not expect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Amazing service!! The video they sent me of the actual inspection and diagnosis of my car was next level Awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Friendly, clean, easy to schedule for maintenance, I like the videos of maintenance being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Easy to schedule service. Like the interaction text messages etc during service and very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Rubin was a real pleasure to work with - we bought two 2024 CX-5's from him on the same weekend (one for my wife, one for my daughter). He was incredibly patient and above all else, wanted to make sure we had all of our questions answered and that we were satisfied with our purchase. I was immediately at ease with Rubin. A true, considerate friend. There was excellent communication throughout the 2-3 day process, even when the power went out after a storm at the dealership. If I ever feel the need to replace my '05 Miata, he's going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Good inventory on new and used cars. They gave me a fair price in new car and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Easy to work with. No hard push for buying car. Friendly and waiting room is comfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great service, willing to work with a lower budget and really appreciate Anthony’s help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Service department is knowledgeable. I like the 360 video put together after the assess the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Excellent service! Every single employee was helpful, professional and courteous. Clean, comfortable , well stocked waiting space where I was able to comfortably work while waiting for my vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I did not have an appointment but I was worked. The work was done faster than originally planned. I was happy with everything that was done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Everyone was kind, courteous and professional. We were taking care of from the time we arrived until we left with our new car. We would definitely recommend Med Center Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I love writing Google reviews. I love it even more when I can genuinely rate a place with 5 stars. Med Center Mazda is a genuine 5-star location. If you want to have a great car-buying experience with honest help, reasonable prices, and a comfortable building, this is the place to go. Dewayne helped us. Super chill dude. Very professional. He will work anything you need into his schedule and make anything you need happen. We live 2 hours away, and when we found the car we wanted, he made sure it was held for us by the time we were able ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They honored the warranty without complaint. I was treated with professionalism in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone I had contact with was very courteous and respectful. They made the process of purchasing a new car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

after oil / filter change when I got home I had a severe oil leak...another 50 mile trip to get this corrected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Pleasant experience buying a new car. Will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The easiest deal I’ve ever made on a car. No pressure, no pushing extras, no xx. No problems at all. Will buy from them again next time we need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I am always pleased with my service. Everyone is so nice and professional.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Mr. Blackwell and Mr. Mayers took very good care of me during my visit at Med Center Mazda. They explained everything well, were not pushy, and I felt very comfortable during the whole process. As others, I have had bad experiences at local dealerships but these fellas are professionals. Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

They were so thorough and direct. I appreciated Randi calling to update on anything that was happening. Quick service that was done well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

The entire process was welcoming and professional. They showed outstanding service from beginning to end. Anthony was awesome salesman.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Taylor is awesome! Go see him if you need a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very professional. Best service from front desk to the actual mechanic working on vehical . They did my recall service and extra work as well . Worked with my warranty service to replace screen and did oil change and other work . Best services center I’ve ever used and I’m 61 years old

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

It was so easy and comfortable to buy a new (used) car! I appreciate the attention to detail and great customer service. I'll only shop here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Will at Med Center Mazda! He helped me narrow down the vehicle I wanted, ran pricing on everything, and most of all was NEVER pushy or dishonest during the process. After having a horrible experience at a different (not Mazda) dealership, Med Center and Will was such a breath of fresh air! In the finance department, Adam did a wonderful job getting everything finalized and was extremely thorough and willing to answer any questions I had during the process. I highly recommend this dealership if you're needing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great customer service. Had the chance to see james interact with multiple customers. Top notch professionalism. Dealer network for mazda is getting better and better. MED CENTER MAZDA scores high marks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I love my Mazda Miata and the dealership contacts ahead of time as well as take very good care of my jazzy vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Service department was great. All communication has been with ease and professional attitude toward me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Med Center Mazda has a friendly knowledgeable staff. Work is performed in a timely manner while maintaining quality standards. Customer service is apparently a priority at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Waited (my choice) for rear brake job, oil change, and complete inspection for over 3 hours. Service tech who did the inspection video and work was knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Service Tech could be more accessible other than text. Phone would be great when needed at important times. Seem like text messages or phone messages are preferred. Sometimes a person would be great for quick questions that require quick answer. Overall service a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Med Center Mazda was helpful and accommodating when I had a tire blow. They were expensive but I had great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Friendly, upfront, clean dealership, honest, process for buying the car was quick and easy. salesman was through

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review