Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service again! Had a computer issue that needed to be updated and was done within the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Med Center Mazda, does an outstanding job in sales, and service. Professional, friendly, and always concerned for the customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great service. Will highly recommend them. They were so courteous and helpful and the work done was first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Had an issue with alignment of vehicle. Service took vehicle back quickly, checked alignment and corrected the problem. Vehicle returned clean and in timely manner. Vehicle drove much better after the service. Thanks, MedCenter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Always great service for all our customers. Thanks guys! Retirement is busier than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

After some fun haggling I purchased the car I wanted from Fred Farmer. Good experience over all. Car was as advertised with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Always great and professional. Top notch service in every area of the automotive industry. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very accommodating, thoughtful and professional people throughout Med Center Mazda. Would highly recommend to all of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

On time delivery of service. Detail inspection for possible issues. Helpful recommendations for future maintenance needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Awesome service! Each encounter we've had has been awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Professional, efficient, tech savy and personable. Joe was very helpful. I am a senior and appreciate his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Joey was great to work with during my new car purchase. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My experience at Med Center Mazda was great! My car's oil was changed very quickly. Drop off and pick up was very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Always an awesome job! Thanks for caring!I’ve never seen video footage before from the actual mechanic showing me and describing to me what he was working on and the condition of the parts I was seeing. So incredible! Love that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The process was smooth overall. Staff are not rude even if Im late as scheduled. Waiting area is neat, hotel like experience, with courtesy coffee, water and soda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Professional, warm, courteous, laid back service! Chris Martin & Joey chance we’re a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I was very pleased with my whole experience with med center Mazda. Tony and everyone were very nice and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very nice and professional,They were very helpful explaining how our new car functioned and where all the bells and whistles were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service department is always helpful, efficient and professional. I am able to make my appointment online and get serviced promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Easy to make appointments, great communication and reasonable pricing. Clean facility and will continue to use them for car services in the future as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Mark Cooley was great to work with. He showed us the vehicles we wanted to look at, answered our questions, and let us take our time. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Med Center Mazda is a great car dealership to work with.The people are friendly and knowledgeable about cars.Thank Sheilana Reeves for her knowledge and nice attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Loved the fast service and professional care taken out for me and my family. Billy and Todd are wonderful people. Will definitely return for my next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

It is always clean and the people are knowledgeable and friendly and not overly pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My salesman, Rubin was amazing. He was very informative, patient and not pushy. He wasn't condescending in the slightest (not the experience I have had other places) and clearly and fully answered questions and walked me through the process. I would recommend Med Center Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very nice, clean and modern facilities. Comfortable, spacious and modern waiting area. Friendly and professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Friendly staff and really appreciated having the video breakdown of the inspection and what was recommended for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Sheilana Reeves were very nice and understanding about the business!! Very helpful in information about the car and also, her drivers. Friendly attitudes and funny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I usually have my car serviced in town because it’s much closer to where I live. However, recently my check engine light came on while I was driving near Med Center Mazda (where I had purchased my car), so I stopped at the service center to have it checked. Despite not having an appointment, the customer service rep (Joey?) quickly diagnosed (at no cost to me) that the problem was likely a weak battery, and I was able to continue on to my destination in good time. Partly out of gratitude, and partly from being impressed by the courtesy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

They are always honest about what my car needs at the current visit. Waiting room is nice, clean and spacious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very friendly, the facility was clean and the people was top notch. Love it.A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Me and my wife purchased our Mazda 6 over three and a half years ago from Med Center Mazda and they are the only dealership that we trust for servicing and repairing our car. The personnel at Med Center Mazda are extremely professional and courteous and we will continue to use their facility for our future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The service attitude is very good, I like this store very much, the car is also very beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I love working with this group! Low pressure high service team. Billy Mansel is such a great salesman. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I just took my CX-5 for the first service - everything went fine. They started at my appointment time and finished about 90 minutes later. I was told I’d have a video of what they did but I told them I really did not want that so they didn’t send it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The whole experience was great. They were able to fix my issue quickly and were super kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The atmosphere and selection were extremely nice. The people we met there were all helpful making it a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The communication about delays in shipping was outstanding. The sales team was respectful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everything about purchasing a car is explained well. The training on the new technologies is clear and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

My car was serviced at the body shop. The staff was very professional and courteous. As promised, repair took 3 days to complete. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Easy to schedule. They were ready for me when I got there. Fast and friendly. Quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Good job. Courteous and kind. No problems will continue to call for routine service and major issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

This dealership always goes above and beyond for me. And they always handle every request I may have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I received excellent and timely service. The worker ensured I was heard and provided outcome of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We were approached when we first arrived. The salesperson gave use a chance to look around without any pressure and was close by to offer assistance and answer any questions when needed. The overall experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Well run dealership with a knowledgeable staff. Everyone there is helpful and the waiting area is designed for your comfort. Quite different from some others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Friendly.Not pushy.Very professional.Very knowledgeable about. the features of the vehicle.Very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They were prompt, professional and friendly. I strongly recommend them for professional and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

First class site, clean, comfortable, and well-staffed. My CX-5 was serviced and my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very welcoming and nice dealership when I purchased and went back for first service. If you’re waiting for a quick service, they’re is plenty of space and tables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I received my first service on my 2021 CX30. I had an appointment and arrived early. I was cordially greeted and the process began. I waited in the very clean customer area. I received a text shortly after being seated, updating me on the service procedure. I was notified by text when the service was completed. Processing out was easy and my car was outside the door waiting for me. I am very pleased with the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Good reminders, greeted me and gave clear direction, wait time was not above 3 or 4 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I love the communication interaction immediately with your service advisor by text., unfortunately I was told the system wasn’t working because I didn’t get the video I usually get. Otherwise the service was great as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Professional, helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. Rueben made my experience enjoyable. I Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The company was Great, Respectful, Easy to work with and got my car back to me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Service was excellent they got in and out efficiently. Contacted me in advance with any before they did repairs and gave pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I like the video they sent me to show my car’s inspection. They also have a nice waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Professional; courteous; I especially like the video sent to my text of the full inspection and the automated ability to add on recommended services. Oil change, rotate tires, new spark plugs, and fuel injector cleaning was done in a couple of hours. I am pleased with service and will be returning again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I particularly enjoyed the new smiling face of your new service advisor- he was very cordial and pleasant. The waiting area is always nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Rubin (sales) and Todd (finance). I came in looking for something specific for my 17 yr old. I'm not a fan of the high pressure salesmen type. Rubin was absolutely fantastic. No pressure. He didnt try to oversell my desired price point or talk me into something I wasn't looking for. The whole experience was very laid back. If you want a great car buying experience, go see Rubin. Todd/finance was fast and had us out the door in no time. It was the best car buying experience I've had, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I’m pleased with the customer service staff, very helpful and attentive and even that I showed up without an appointment, the waiting time was short, and they did the full service. Thank you Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Fast, friendly service at a reasonable price. Love the video showing the inspection. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I have never had a better car buying experience than I did at this dealership. When I arrived to see the car for the first time after driving 2 1/2 hours, everything was exactly as Tony Blackwell had presented it. This is a great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Best to the point service experienced in a while. Great Job.!!! Tony and Todd where very informative and professional. I'll definitely be back...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Was very helpful and easy and quick to work with and got a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They took great care of me and were easy to work with. I love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Bim was exceptionally helpful with the entire process. I really appreciate his personal assistance with what could have been a much more frustrating matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Comfortable waiting area and nice staff. Work was completed timely and with great information regarding my vehicle and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The Service Advisor and the mechanic did a great job taking care of my Mazda 3! They are the reason my 2016 Mazda 3 runs like a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service in a timely manner. Nice, relaxing wait area with snacks, water, coffee and soda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I hesitantly arranged to buy my 2020 Ford Escape SEL sight unseen through Tony Blackwell. I have not been successful doing that in the past, but they seemed to have the car I wanted, and they were two hours and 40 minutes away from Fayetteville, Georgia. I can honestly say that it was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. The automobile was exactly what Tony represented it to be, and he gave me a great price on the automobile, significantly better than the prices on the same vehicle in and around Atlanta. My trip to Pelham, Alabama was well worth ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Friendly, upfront, honest, and a nice facility. Negotiated everything by email ahead of time, no surprises when we showed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I was met early at service bay and my vehicle was taken back quickly. Service was thorough and vehicle returned in good order. Very pleased with experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The new video of the mechanic going over all the parts that may be causing the problem was so detailed! Turns out my fuel injectors where over due for a cleaning. Awesome job Med Center Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Excellent service. Had a minor issue with my break work so I had to return my vehicle a second time. Overall great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I was pleased with the attentive and courteous service from the sales and financial staff. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Shelina was fantastic! We called ahead and told her which car we were interested in. She had it waiting in the front. I believe this was the fastest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I really liked the text messages during the service so I could decide and nothing was a surprise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I am very pleased with the quality of service that I receive. I would recommend the dealership to other Mazda owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

We got there a little early and they took us right on on for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Dealership met our price on the car. Paperwork was handled easily and car was delivered promptly. Over all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Was very Precise, and has a nice waiting room and the checkout was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I am really impressed with the entire dealership. The service center is very updated in its communication. That is a good thing. I am used to a more people oriented service center. I am accustomed to a service center that knew me personally. I was like family. I will need to get used to Med Center Mazda. But the service was good. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Friendly staff. Still have an issue to resolve with infotainment. This is my second visit for service. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Worked with very nice and knowledgeable salesperson. Facilities were very nice and clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Pleased with the service experience. My concerns were remedied in a quick efficient manner here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Med Center Mazda is the best dealership in the Metro Birmingham area. They go over and above regarding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

All of the service staff was friendly and helpful on the phone and in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We always rely 0n this deal-ship service center to provide trusted and reasonable service for our Mazda vehicles. They always quote a fair price and always get the repair right. We will continue to use this as our go to service center for all future needs! Thank you, Med Center Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Professional and well maintained. Staff was courteous. Wish there was more vehicle technology data available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Overall had great experience with them. They were constantly in touch with me and updating me on each and every step and kept me in loop about any delays those were expected due to the covid situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Got an engine check light on our auto. Tester indicated P0037-O2 sensor bad. Made an appointment with Med Center and they found same condition. They ordered the part and got us back on the road at a very fair cost for parts and labor. We will continue to rely on Med Center Service for all our Mazda needs. Thank you, Med Center!


Leave Us A Review