2022 MAZDA Miata Trim Level Comparison

October 15th, 2022 by

Driving the 2022 MAZDA Miata is a premier, luxury experience. Our team at Med Center Mazda is proud to have this smooth ride on our lot, but we want to make sure that you choose the right model to fit your lifestyle. Read on to learn about the different trim levels this ride has to offer, and which one is right for you!

2022 MAZDA Miata Trim Levels

Power and Performance

There are three trim levels for the 2022 Mazda MX-5 Miata: Sport, Club, and Grand Touring. The Sport trim level is the standard model, but it is still powerful. All of the trim levels have the same powertrain: 181-horsepower, SKYACTIV®-G 2.0 DOHC 16-valve four-cylinder with VVT. However, the Grand Touring trim level is the only one with an available automatic transmission.

The manual transmission across the board is the SKYACTIV®-MT six-speed manual with a short-throw shifter, and the Grand Touring trim has an automatic six-speed Sport automatic with paddle shifters.

Technology and Safety

The first step up from the Sport trim to the Club trim is in the sound system. While the Sport trim has a six-speaker system, the Club and Grand Touring trims have a Bose® nine-speaker audio system with AudioPilot®, driver’s and passenger’s headrest speakers, and subwoofer.

On the safety side, the Grand Touring trim level has a road sign recognition system. That means it makes sure you are aware that a stop sign is coming up, and it makes sure you know the speed limit wherever you’re driving.

Test Drive a MAZDA Miata Today

The best way to find out which Mazda trim level is the right one for you is to take a test drive. Stop by Med Center Mazda today to find your next amazing Mazda vehicle for the journey ahead of you!

Posted in new inventory